top of page
  • Writer's pictureJack Henry

Welcome!

Hi Cliffcrest,


Thanks for checking out The Cliffcrest View! My goal is to make this site the most relevant source for local news that connects you with breaking news stories that help you connect with your community and inspire you to become fully engaged with the events and issues in your community.

My name is Jack Henry, I am a Graphic Designer who recently graduated from OCAD University. I recently moved into the Cliffcrest community from Guildwood Village where I was the Founder and Editor of The Guildwoodian where I wrote about everything from Elections to the local Shoreline Cleanup. I am looking forward to meeting members of the community and hearing about and reporting on what matters you you!

If you are interested in volunteering to report on a topic that is close to you or you wish to submit a story please email me at thecliffcrestview@gmail.com or tweet @CliffcrestView on Twitter.


Best

Jack henry

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

One Done, On to the Next

Congratulations to NDP candidate Doly Begum on being elected to Scarborough Southwest as the ridings firs NDP candidate! We had requested a meeting after the election however as of the time of this po

bottom of page